President

Diana Cardenas
Napa Valley Linens
e-mail: dcardenas@nvlinens.com

Past President

Ann Ogden, CPCE
Wente Vineyards
e-mail: ann.ogden@wentevineyards.com

Vice-President

Kevin Combs
Elite Entertainment
e-mail: kevin@e3music.com

Secretary

Sandy Tijero
Bridges Golf Club
e-mail: stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

Treasurer

Teri Schenkel
Catered Too
e-mail: teri@cateredtoo.com

Membership
Laura Sharp
Morton's
e-mail: mtjocsm@ldry.com

Director of Programs

Virginia Santa Ines, CPCE, CWC
Marriott San Jose
e-mail: virginia.santaines@marriott.com

Hospitality

Jerry Schultz
Portable Party Crew-West DJ & Karaoke Entertainment
e-mail: jerry@djjerryschultz.com

Community Service

Kevin Dennis, CPCE, JWIC
Fantasy Sound Event Services
e-mail: kevin@fantasysound.com

Communications

Lindsay Fogarty, CPCE
Fantasy Sound Event Services
e-mail: Lindsay@fantasysound.com